#1 OFFLINE   curiousman46

Curiously Bi

• JNR Member 20-49
  • 28 posts
  • 0 thanks
  • 6 topics
  • Local time: 07:48 PM
  • Joined 05-March 12
  • Interests:reading, working out, football and wrestling, watching movies teaching and lifeguarding
  • Star sign:Cancer

Posted 05 March 2012 - 02:56 AM

i am new to this. i am married and 45 years old. never been with a man but i have been having amazing urges lately. now its out of control. im a teacher and a coach and in pretty good shape. all i can think about is men and giving a bj and receiveing one. extremely interested in the bottom position for sex. these feelings are overwhelming and i dont know where to start to meet or talk to people to explore my feelings. i have wanted this for so long

#2 OFFLINE   ianmasseur

Barely Bicurious

• Rookie
  • 5 posts
  • 0 thanks
  • 1 topics
  • Joined 04-March 12
  • Star sign:Unknown

Posted 05 March 2012 - 08:12 AM

i am the same fella. I am 47 . Hairy but keep it trimmed and keep fit by going to the gym but lately i am getting so turned on by the sight of naked guys in the showers that i have stopped having a shower because i can't hide my aroused state while naked . Ian

#3 OFFLINE   mbarun68

Banned for abusing site facilities

• Full Members 100 plus
  • 189 posts
  • 2 thanks
  • 6 topics
  • Skin: IP.Board
  • Joined 11-October 11
  • Interests:Banned for abusing site facilities

Posted 05 March 2012 - 02:27 PM